Minggu, 29 Desember 2013

Diving World Series 2014: save the dates!

AKUATIK. Next year's edition of the FINA/NVC Diving World Series promises to be thrilling with a record six meets on the competition programme. New host cities from some of the strongest nations in the sport join the Diving World Series club: London (GBR), Windsor (CAN) and Monterrey (MEX).

2014 World Series calendar:

Beijing (CHN) 14-16 March, 2014
Dubai (UAE) 20-22 March, 2014
London (GBR) 25-27 April, 2014
Moscow (RUS) 2-4 May, 2014
Windsor (CAN) 30 May-1 June, 2014
Monterrey (MEX) 6-8 June, 2014

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar